Contacts

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Maggie Balch
Dean of Student Affairs
mbalch@risd.edu
401 454-6655

Brittany Boyne
Coordinator of Disability Support Services
504 Coordinator/ADA Compliance Officer

bboyne@risd.edu
401 709-8460

Anthony Johnson
Director of Intercultural Student Engagement
ajohnson@risd.edu
401 454-6638

Christopher Lauth
Assistant Director for Diversity Programs
clauth@risd.edu
401 277-4867

STUDENTS + ENROLLMENT
Sarah Caggiano
Title IX Coordinator
scaggian@risd.edu 
401 454-6689 

HUMAN RESOURCES
Candace Baer
Vice President of Human Resources
cbaer@risd.edu
401 454-6426

Elizabeth Tierney
Director of Labor + Employee Relations
etierney@risd.edu
401 709-8507

1
RISD has a long history of offering Saturday and after-school classes for children and teens, as this photo from c. 1910 confirms.