Contacts

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Maggie Balch
Dean of Student Affairs
mbalch@risd.edu
401 454-6655

Brittany Goodwin
Director, Disability Support Services
504 Coordinator/ADA Compliance Officer

bboyne@risd.edu
401 709-8460

Anthony Johnson
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
ajohnson@risd.edu
401 454-6638

OFFICE OF COO
Sydney Lake
Title IX Coordinator
slake@risd.edu
401 427-6919 

HUMAN RESOURCES
Candace Baer
Vice President of Human Resources
cbaer@risd.edu
401 454-6426

Liz Rainone
Director of Employment
erainone@risd.edu
401 454-6427

Donna Scally
Director of Labor Relations
dscally@risd.edu
401 709-8507

1
RISD has a long history of offering Saturday and after-school classes for children and teens, as this photo from c. 1910 confirms.