Contacts

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Maggie Balch
Dean of Student Affairs
mbalch@risd.edu
401 454-6655

Brittany Goodwin
Director, Disability Support Services
504 Coordinator/ADA Compliance Officer

bboyne@risd.edu
401 709-8460

Anthony Johnson
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
ajohnson@risd.edu
401 454-6638

OFFICE OF COO
Sydney Lake
Title IX Coordinator
slake@risd.edu
401 427-6919 

HUMAN RESOURCES
Candace Baer
Vice President of Human Resources
cbaer@risd.edu
401 454-6426

Liz Rainone
Director of Employment
erainone@risd.edu
401 454-6427

Donna Scally
Director of Labor Relations
dscally@risd.edu
401 709-8507

4
At RISD there's nothing unusual about suddenly finding a doorknob on a tree trunk, shown here across from Carr House,
the charming home of Student Life offices and the student-run Carr Haus Café.