Find Faculty

Search the directory by first and/or last name. To see an entire department, select from the list and press submit.

        

search results for "all faculty in all departments"

Fatemeh Abbas Zadeh
History of Art + Visual Culture
Lecturer
fabbasza@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Mitchell Ackerman
Industrial Design
Professor
mackerma@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Marie Law Adams
Architecture
Critic
madams02@risd.edu
view bio >>
Marina Adams
Painting
Critic
madams01@risd.edu
401-454-6158
view bio >>
Kelli Adams
Ceramics
Critic
kadams02@risd.edu
view bio >>
John Adimando
Printmaking
Temporary Employee
jadimand@risd.edu
401-454-6624
view bio >>
Mary-Ann Agresti
Interior Architecture
Critic
magresti@risd.edu
401-454-6272
view bio >>
Maria Aliberti Lubertazzi
History, Philosophy + Social Sciences
Lecturer
malibert@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Luis Alonso
Foundation Studies
Senior Critic
lalonso@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Eric Anderson
History of Art + Visual Culture
Assistant Professor
eanderso02@risd.edu
401-277-4871
view bio >>
Adam Anderson
Landscape Architecture
Critic
aanderso02@risd.edu
view bio >>
Catherine Andreozzi
Apparel Design
Associate Professor
candreoz@risd.edu
401-454-6378
view bio >>
Alexandra Anthony
Film/Animation/Video
Senior Critic
aanthony@risd.edu
401-454-6233
view bio >>
Ernesto Aparicio
Graphic Design
Senior Critic
eaparici@risd.edu
401-454-6171
view bio >>
Charles Appleton
Industrial Design
Senior Critic
cappleto@risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Jessica Asjes
Textiles\academics\textiles
Assistant Professor
jasjes@risd.edu
view bio >>
Elizabeth Athens
\academics\havc\faculty
Lecturer
eathens@risd.edu
view bio >>
Jan Baker
Graphic Design
Professor
jbaker@risd.edu
401-454-6112
view bio >>
Ian Baldwin
Architecture
Lecturer
ibaldwin@risd.edu
view bio >>
Christopher N. Bardt
Architecture
Professor
cbardt@risd.edu
401-454-6281
view bio >>


5
In the Painting studios students and faculty pause to consider works in progress.