Find Faculty

Search the directory by first and/or last name. To see an entire department, select from the list and press submit.

        

search results for "all faculty in all departments"

Alero Akporiaye
History, Philosophy + Social Sciences
Assistant Professor
aakporia@risd.edu
view bio >>
Adam Anderson
Landscape Architecture
Critic
aanderso01@risd.edu
view bio >>
Alexandra Anthony
Film/Animation/Video
Senior Critic
aanthony@risd.edu
401-454-6233
view bio >>
Ben Blanc
Furniture Design
Critic
bblanc@risd.edu
401-454-6683
view bio >>
Ben Blatt
\academics\illustration\faculty
Critic
bblatt@risd.edu
view bio >>
Alejandro Borsani
Foundation Studies\academics\foundation studies
Assistant Professor
aborsani@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Bolaji Campbell
History of Art + Visual Culture
Professor
bcampbel@risd.edu
401-277-4870
view bio >>
Anne Marika Chasse
Industrial Design
Critic
achasse@risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Amy Chew
History, Philosophy + Social Sciences\academics\hpss
Lecturer
achew@risd.edu
401-709-8657
view bio >>
Alfred Chin
Film/Animation/Video
Audio Video Technical Assistant
achin@risd.edu
401-454-6784
view bio >>
Alba Corrado
Foundation Studies
Senior Critic
acorrado@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Angela Dufresne
Painting
Assistant Professor
adufresn@risd.edu
401-454-6158
view bio >>
Anne Emlein
Textiles
Critic
aemlein@MECA.edu
view bio >>
Adrian Fehrmann
Landscape Architecture
Critic
afehrman@risd.edu
view bio >>
Ann Ferrante
Literary Arts + Studies
Senior Lecturer
aferrant@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Ann Fessler
Photography
Professor
afessler@risd.edu
401-454-6128
view bio >>
Adrian Flores
Landscape Architecture\academics\landscape architecture
Critic
aflores02@risd.edu
view bio >>
Aaron Forest
Architecture\academics\architecture
Assistant Professor
aforrest@risd.edu
view bio >>
William Foulkes
Industrial Design
Critic
wfoulkes@risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Andrew Freiband
Film/Animation/Video\academics\fav
Senior Critic
afreiban@risd.edu
401-277-4989
view bio >>


2
In a studio called Design Science students explore geometric patterns and relationships, in part by constructing models.