Find Faculty

Search the directory by first and/or last name. To see an entire department, select from the list and press submit.

        

search results for "all faculty in all departments"

Fatemeh Abbas Zadeh
History of Art + Visual Culture
Lecturer
fabbasza@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Emily Abruzzo
Architecture\academics\architecture
Critic
eabruzzo@risd.edu
view bio >>
Marie Law Adams
Architecture\academics\architecture
Critic
madams02@risd.edu
401-454-6281
view bio >>
John Adimando
Painting\academics\painting
Technical Assistant III
jadimand@risd.edu
401-454-6220
view bio >>
Emanuel Admassu
Architecture\academics\architecture
Assistant Professor
eadmassu@risd.edu
view bio >>
Mary-Ann Agresti
Interior Architecture
Critic
magresti@risd.edu
401-454-6272
view bio >>
Maria Aliberti Lubertazzi
History, Philosophy + Social Sciences
Lecturer
malibert@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Luis Alonso
Foundation Studies
Senior Critic
lalonso@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Eric Anderson
History of Art + Visual Culture
Assistant Professor
eanderso02@risd.edu
401-277-4871
view bio >>
Adam Anderson
Landscape Architecture
Critic
aanderso01@risd.edu
view bio >>
Catherine Andreozzi
Apparel Design
Associate Professor
candreoz@risd.edu
401-454-6742
view bio >>
Alexandra Anthony
Film/Animation/Video
Senior Critic
aanthony@risd.edu
401-454-6233
view bio >>
Ernesto Aparicio
Graphic Design
Senior Critic
eaparici@risd.edu
401-454-6171
view bio >>
Charles Appleton
Industrial Design
Senior Critic
cappleto@risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Maralie Armstrong
Foundation Studies\academics\foundation studies
Critic
marmst03@risd.edu
view bio >>
Kevin Arnold
Painting\academics\painting
Critic
karnol01@risd.edu
view bio >>
Deborah Artman
Photography
Lecturer
dartman@risd.edu
401-454-6122
view bio >>
Jerome Arul
Industrial Design\academics\industrial design
Critic
jarul@alumni.risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Jessica Asjes
Textiles\academics\textiles
Assistant Professor
jasjes@risd.edu
401-427-6938
view bio >>
Elizabeth Athens
\academics\havc\faculty



view bio >>


4
These FAV students are using shadow puppets to create an evocative film.