Illustration Advisory Council

The Illustration Advisory Council informs the vision of the Illustration department at RISD by providing valuable feedback and advice. It is made up of leaders in their respective arenas who help build connections with community partners, create mentoring and career opportunities for students, and forge relationships across the fields and industries into which RISD students seek access.