For more information

Department-specific questions

Katy Rogers
Senior Department Administrative Coordinator
401 277-4993
krogers@risd.edu

Karen Bell
Department Administrative Coordinator
401 454-6205
kbell03@risd.edu

James Dean
Integrated Technology Coordinator/CNC Programmer
401 454-6273
jdean@risd.edu

David Dilks
Technical Assistant III
401 454-6273
ddilks@risd.edu

Daniel Lilly
Computer Laboratory Technician
401 454-6673
dlilly@risd.edu

General questions about the application process

Admissions
401 454-6300
admissions@risd.edu

@risdadmissions on Instagram
RISD Admissions on Facebook